Thursday, October 05, 2006

Visas to Croatia

Citizens from EU, Norway, Iceland, Switzerland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Australia, North and South America and many other countries are allowed into Croatia without visa. Citizens from Russian Fed. owing a tourist travel voucher can enter Croatia without visa. Everybody who needs a visa (citizens from Albania, Belarus, Moldovia, Ukraine, China, South Africa ...) must obtaine it before entering. You can not do this at any Croatian land border. You can find basic information about the visa regime between the Republic of Croatia and all other countries on

No comments: